Kontaktoplysninger

<div class="medium-6 columns" style="padding-left: 0rem; padding-right: 0rem;"> <h1 style="text-align: left;"> Elanco Denmark ApS</h1> <div style="font-size:2rem">Lautrupvang 12, 1. th. 2750 Ballerup Tlf.: +45 4526 6060 E-mail: elanconordic@elanco.com </div> </div> <div class="medium-6 columns" style="padding-left: 0rem; padding-right: 0rem;"> <h1 style="text-align: left;"> Mediekontakt</h1> <div style="font-size:2rem">Karin Gerbens Media Relations and Communications E-mail: gerbens_karin@elanco.com </div> </div>






Dine kontakter hos Elanco

Familiedyr

Liselotte Jessen

Liselotte Jessen

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Dyrlæge__ </br> Technical Consultant </br> ✉ liselotte.jessen@elanco.com </br> ✆ +45 40 19 85 83 </p>

Robert Hellebek

Robert Hellebek

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Dyrlæge__ </br> Technical Consultant </br> ✉ hellebek_robert@elanco.com </br> ✆ +45 3172 7144

Lise Lotte Dalgaard Skov

Lise Lotte Dalgaard Skov

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Account Manager__ </br> Sjælland og øerne </br> ✉ liselotte.dalgaard@elanco.com </br> ✆ +45 53 74 50 12 </p>

Rie From Heldtberg

Rie From Heldtberg

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Account Manager__ </br> Jylland </br> ✉ heldtberg_rie_from@elanco.com </br> ✆ +45 29 93 70 01 </p>

Produktionsdyr

Kirsten Jensen

Kirsten Jensen

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Dyrlæge__ </br> Technical Account Manager, Swine </br> ✉ kirsten.jensen@elanco.com </br> ✆ +45 3061 3119 </p>

Christina Fensholt-Hansen

Christina Fensholt-Hansen

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Agronom__ </br> Key Account Manager, Nutrition & Biocides, Swine </br> ✉ fensholt_hansen_christina@elanco.com </br> ✆ +45 8174 4204 </p>

Isabelle Hoschet

Isabelle Hoschet

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Dyrlæge__ </br> Technical Consultant, Poultry </br> ✉ hoschet_isabelle@elanco.com </br> ✆ +32 477 98 02 67 </p>

Camilla Fisker

Camilla Fisker

<p class="row blackDescription" style=" font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 20px;"> __Agronom__ </br> Technical Account Manager, Poultry Anticoccidials & Nutrition </br> ✉ camilla.fisker@elanco.com </br> ✆ +45 2566 0003 </p>

Øvrige kontakter

Anna Karin Lindberg

Anna Karin Lindberg

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 35px;">Country Director Nordics </br> Head of Sales </br> Companion Animals </p>

Uffe Jensen

Uffe Jensen

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 35px;">Head of Sales </br> Food Animals</p>

Amelie Bendel Møller

Amelie Bendel Møller

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 35px;"> Marketing Manager </br> Companion Animals </p>

Bente Østergaard

Bente Østergaard

<p class="row blackDescription" style="font-style: normal; font-size:1.4rem; margin:0px;padding-left: 35px;"> Marketing Manager </br> Food Animals</p>